Symphonic Piazzolla - Transmission


The Teatro Colón Permanent Orchestra, conducted by Luis Gorelik, together with Juan José Mosalini and César Angeleri as soloists and the Schissi Quintet, will inaugurate this cycle in tribute to Astor Piazzolla. In this first concert at the Main Hall, we will listen to pieces by Piazzolla, Esteban Benzecry, Beatriz Lockhart and Diego Schissi.